2018 Board of Directors

View Board of Director Meeting Minutes
President, Executive and Nominating Committee

Andrew Pete, FACHE

Service Line Director – Perioperative Services

President-Elect, Executive and Nominating Committee

Kim Brown Sims

Vice President Patient Care Services/CNO

Immediate Past President, Executive and Nominating Committee

Toby Marsh, FACHE

Chief Nursing & Patient Care Services Officer

Secretary, Executive and Nominating Committee

Melanie Toutai

Area Director of Business Development

ACHE Regent, Senior Executive Engagement Chair

Baljeet Sangha, FACHE

Vice President, Support Services

Treasurer, Finance Chair, Executive and Nominating Committee

Ehren Hawkins

Business & Operations Manager

Chair - Audit Committee

Nicholas Cline

Senior Audit Professional

Chair, Clinical Liason

Joleen Lonigan

Executive Director

Co-Chair, Diversity and Inclusion Committee

Bonnie Panlasigui, FACHE


Chair - Member Advancement

Michael Brokloff, FACHE

Service & Performance Mgmt

Chair, Volunteer Recognition & Member Outreach

Laura Hill Temmerman, FACHE

Chief Experience Officer

Co-chair - Awards and Volunteer Recognition

Kimberly Bleichner-Jones

Associate Director

Co-Chair - Career Development and Transition

Jillian Springer, FACHE

Cardiovascular Service Line Executive

Co-Chair - Career Development and Transition

Darrielle Ehrheart

Director of Ambulatory Operations

Co-chair - Communications & Chair - Military Outreach

Ruth Cieri, FACHE

Healthcare Administrator

Co-chair - Communications
Co-chair - Higher Education Network (HEN)

Rachel Faber

Project Director

Co-chair - Higher Education Network (HEN)

Christos Arvanitis

Compliance Officer

Co-chair - Higher Education Network (HEN)

Jason Lee

Senior Manager

Chair Chapter Programming, Co-Chair Sac LPC

Ryan Peck

Manager of EMR Knowledge Management

Co-Chair - SAC LPC

Eric Meyer

Manager – Performance Excellence

Co-chair - Bay Area LPC

Lillian Chan, FACHE


Co-chair - Bay Area LPC

David Akinsanya

Network Administrator

Co-chair - Sponsorship Committee

Jessica Gruendler

Vice President

Student Representative, Member - Higher Education Network, & Student Council Chairman

Ian Carson


Data Champion

Mohit Gulati

Facility Administrator


Co-Chair, Diversity and Inclusion Committee

Patrick Ramirez

Vice President – Professional Support Services

CAHL Administrative Staff

Tamara Dilbeck

Chapter Administrator


Pin It on Pinterest